Congratulations to our newly elected Associates and Members!

29 April 2015

Following the Candidates exhibition and the annual election process held by Members and Associates of the Royal Birmingham Society of Artists, we are pleased to welcome the following artists to the Society.

New Associates - ARBSA

Jasmina Ajzenkol, David Barnes, Merrie Curtiss-Fuller, Simon Dadd, Xiaomei Griffiths, Ann Hackett, Hannah Northam, Stephen Earl Rogers, Christopher Salmon, Bob Sparham and John Thirlwall.

Former Associates elected as full Members - RBSA

Helen Appleby, Wayne Attwood, Trevor Bennett, Alison Chambers, John Garbutt, Caroline Griffin, Rob Hand, Jeff Lomas, Annette Lucas, Robert Page and Shenac Rogerson.  

+ Find out more about how to become and Associate now!